Ansprechpartner

Regionalleitung

Michael Kastl
+49 431 647 30 42
E-Mail: m.kastl@kjhv-kiel.de

 

Pädagogische Leitung

 

Daniel Böhme
+49 431 647 30 33
E-Mail: d.boehme@kjhv-kiel.de

Bettina Luckmann
+49 431 647 30 36
E-Mail: b.luckmann@kjhv-kiel.de

Michael Schwarz
+49 431 647 30 41
E-Mail: m.schwarz@kjhv-kiel.de

 

 

 

 

Marc Eden
+49 431 709 99 12
E-Mail: m.eden@kjhv-kiel.de

Janine Masermann
+49 431 647 30 34
E-Mail: j.masermann@kjhv-kiel.de

Leonie Kasimir
+49 431 709 99 12
E-Mail: l.kasimir@kjhv-kiel.de

Verwaltung

Carsten Kühl
Silke Voss
Maike Pagels

+49 431 647 30 30
+49 431 647 30 40
E-Mail: info@kjhv-kiel.de

Bürozeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag von 08:30 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr
Freitag von 08:30 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr